Free Ashbourne Heritage Guided Walks – Visit Ashbourne, Ashbourne, Peak District, Derbyshire

june 2019

29jun11:00 am12:00 pmFree Ashbourne Heritage Guided WalksJoin us for our free heritage guided walks from Ashbourne Visitor Information Centre.

more

Event Details

Our free guided walks are beginning again from Saturday 4th May at 11am from Ashbourne Visitor Information Centre, located just behind Ashbourne Town Hall.

The walks last approximately an hour and take you through the main parts of the town, showing you the historical points of interest.

To book your place, please call 01335 343666 or dependant on spaces just turn up on your chosen date.

Dates for May and June are as follows:
Saturday 4th May
Thursday 9th May
Saturday 11th May
Thursday 16th May
Saturday 18th May
Thursday 23rd May
Saturday 25th May
Monday 27th May – Bank Holiday
Thursday 30th May
Saturday 1st June
Thursday 6th June
Saturday 8th June
Thursday 13th June
Saturday 15th June
Thursday 20th June
Saturday 22nd June
Thursday 27th June
Saturday 29th June

Time

(Saturday) 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location

Ashbourne Visitor Information Centre

Town Hall, Market Place, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1ES

Organizer

Ashbourne Town Council01335 343666

Comments are closed.


X
X